Saturday, September 14, 2013

Staff Picks

I love it when patrons share their favorites with us!  A Sharon Forks patron recently recommended The Thief by Fuminori Nakamura and it proved to be a fascinating read.  
  
The tale of a Japanese pickpocket turns surreal when he begins to take on increasingly complicated jobs for a mysterious organization   Fans of Franz Kafka and Haruki Murakami will love this award-winning existential thriller. 

Alicia Cavitt
Information Specialist

No comments:

Post a Comment